We are happy to announce the release of Lloyd Browns – Vocalist (Digital Deluxe Edition) which as you can imagine is a delight of wonderful lovely sweet reggae music. Awarding winning singer songwriter, Lloyd Brown, marks quality music and this digital release is no exception with tracks like “I’m doin’ Me” to the inspiring Acoustic mix “Zion Awaits” this is a first class Album from legendary Lloyd Brown. Features from Adele Harley to Jamaican Sax player Dean Fraser makes this album even more so interesting. We are proud to say our track “Hard Fi Handle” features at number 18 on this album, so we hope you’ve got your copy as we’ve got ours.

DIGITAL RELEASE / DELUXE BOX [Riddimworks Productions]

Release date: 05/25/2018


01. Introduction
02. 21 Days
03. Waiting for Friday
04. I’m Doin’ Me
05. Simple
06. Not Another Teardrop
07. You’re Goin’ Down feat. Babyboom [Lb’s Roots Garden Refix]
08. Zion Awaits
09. Musical Warrior
10. Rest of My Life feat. Fiona
11. Sing feat. Aleighcia Scott
12. Absent Friends
13. Zion Awaits (Acoustic Mix)
14. Musical Warrior (Acapella Mix)
15. Musical Warrior (Zhp Mix – Bonus Track)
16. Lloyd Brown & Adele Harley – Afternoon Delight
17. Catchafiyah (Brown and Willans Refix)
18. Hard Fi Handle feat. Grantie Asher
19. Lovers Paradise feat. Jacquie George
20. Played feat. Chucky Bantan
21. To You feat. Chardel Rhoden & Dean Fraser
22. Want the World to Know
23. Afternoon Delight feat. Adele Harley (Acapella Mix)


Dean Fraser / Aleighcia Scott